19Apr17 Still here, alive, and linking

https://www.gov.uk/register-to-vote

Thanks to the ever-extraordinary NHS. I went to see the Crisis Team last week because I was looking up methods to end my life. Bar one less-than-supportive or understanding GP, everyone from my therapist to the Crisis Team person was great. Took me seriously, understood where I was coming from and why I felt so awful, and followed simple, practical procedures to care for me professionally.

So vote out the party that is dismantling and starving the NHS of funding, as well as the creeping privatisation that has done so “well” for the railways, electricity, and telecoms sectors.

https://www.gov.uk/register-to-vote

Go, register. If you need a postal vote, then go get that sorted. We need you.

The picture is from when I tried to donate blood, but my veins were too deep that day. Apparently it varies?

Thanks for Reading,

Mx Dozana

Author: mxdozana

Autistic Physicist Artist AD(H)D'er. American Latinx (Puerto Rico, Sicily fam), non-binary person who lives in the UK. I am anxious, depressed, OCD'er, and I might have BPD / EUPD (Borderline, not bipolar). I like anime and video games, as well as cats, Zelda, Elder Scrolls, science, neuroscience, math, linguistics, art, cats, music, and cats. ... Cats are my thing.

Leave a Reply

