17Mar20 Here’s another short post. Also anime

EMBRACE the AD(H)DCombined type, people. Embrace it.
Also yes, I was indeed working on the Majora’s Mask video, but this computer
(my partner’s, very graciously allowed to use it!)
is a bit old, and a bit damaged, and I’m still trying to figure out how to make it not crash MovieMaker or OpenShot every two clicks.
Srsly, only a recent problem, but yes, I am working on it! Tried defragging it, after deleting some old art and uni files to clear space, closing all other programs… nuthin’. Ran a malware scan, nuthin’. Argh.

Also here’s a post about politics: https://www.facebook.com/DevonRocker/posts/10155270370702125

Here’s me, currently (apparently):https://www.politicalcompass.org/analysis2?ec=-8.13&soc=-7.9

Here’s a UK-centric article from the quiz authors from 2010: https://www.politicalcompass.org/ukparties2010. Greens bug me, tho. WEP all the damn way.Here’s a BBC Programme about evidence-based politics.

And now for the anime round-up.

Also Schwarzes Marken SUCKS. Really, it is ATROCIOUS. There’s a frigging scene (SEVERAL) where an officer pats her soliders on the butts… to get them to stop fighting?? Also, what are the BETA? I thought there would be a reveal about them being human experiments or something. I mean, the closing theme should really have tipped me off sooner that it’d be shit.
The Saga of Tanya the Evil is sooo much more interesting and doesn’t need aliens to be a compelling constraint. The plot is character-driven, intriguing, and feels natural. Even with the (presumably literal, possibly reverse) Deus Ex Machina.

 

A friend recommended me Re:ZERO to watch, but then I got confused because there are two on crunchyroll, so it’s this one http://www.crunchyroll.com/rezero-starting-life-in-another-world-/rezero-starting-life-in-another-world-the-end-of-the-beginning-and-the-beginning-of-the-end-part-1-702401?t=0

Re ZERO
Watching Episode 2 before Episode 1B made for a better experience, IMO.

Favorite Anime

Do NOT spoil the rest for me, please

I haven’t finished them! >,<

Haven’t seen but Have Heard About:

Seen a certain amount of, but feel Wary about

Did not know these existed until I started writing this list

Anyway, I guess that’s my long-ass blog ramble for the week finished. Good day to yez.

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed it,

Mx Dozana, of Mx Dozana Art

Author: mxdozana

Autistic Physicist Artist AD(H)D'er. American Latinx (Puerto Rico, Sicily fam), non-binary person who lives in the UK. I am anxious, depressed, OCD'er, and I might have BPD / EUPD (Borderline, not bipolar). I like anime and video games, as well as cats, Zelda, Elder Scrolls, science, neuroscience, math, linguistics, art, cats, music, and cats. ... Cats are my thing.

1 thought on “17Mar20 Here’s another short post. Also anime”

Leave a Reply

