17Mar09 Brief Summary

No art for a bit, then I made some. Yes, there is a video coming.

If you’re familiar with Mental Health, and Mental Illnesses in particular,
then you may / will understand. If not, then there are better places to learn more.

I thought a wrap-up was in order, following that gorgeous cacophony of written noise I pushed through for the last half-dozen or so posts!

What up?
I’m probably going to move in a few months — or earlier if we can find someone to take this tenancy’s remaining term.
(Ask them about tenancies available starting immediatelybefore June – in the city centre!)

It’d be great if so, but neither I nor my partner seem to have the energy / executive function to make to requisite ads on various websites. So FML, eh?

Still, STILL no word from DWP. Which is fun. Really helps my anxiety, ya know? Best part is I get a few hours or days even, of pretty alright mood and no tight gas balloon inflating under my ribs and threatening to make me puke from the pain, then I wonder if I’m “actually anxiousoractually depressed“.

Cuz, you know, words and lies have no effect on people‘s lives, right?

Nah. Totally not. People don’t act on impulse, according to stereotypes, in order to reaffirm biases.

It’s not like

We should do something about how
political discourse is frequently polarized
to the extent that
communication between
both or all involved parties
is effectively nil
as it spirals into
an anxiety-triggering screaming match between
emotionally immature, inept, and unprepared adults

…or anything.

I wonder if this has more links than sentences. I mean, it must, right?

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed,

Mx Dozana, of Mx Dozana Art

Author: mxdozana

Autistic Physicist Artist AD(H)D'er. American Latinx (Puerto Rico, Sicily fam), non-binary person who lives in the UK. I am anxious, depressed, OCD'er, and I might have BPD / EUPD (Borderline, not bipolar). I like anime and video games, as well as cats, Zelda, Elder Scrolls, science, neuroscience, math, linguistics, art, cats, music, and cats. ... Cats are my thing.

Leave a Reply

