17Feb25 I’ve been busy (part 1 – Art)

Too many links on the dancefloor! Too many links (NSFW link, but funny).

Hmm. I want embedded videos, but I don’t want an overloaded post. Or, like, super long. Argh. Okay, right, well, let’s try grouping them by ‘Actually Art Related’ and ‘Stuff wot I like an shiz’. I think AAR is gonna be super long anyway, but less long at least. ‘SwIlas’ will be bite-sized. Also Bitesize is an awesome BBC site for kids to learn from. Go through it at people. Make them leeeaa~rrn (learn)!

Be mature. Most people (probably) have mammaries. Fat deposits on chests naturally, just deal with it. It makes sense to know how to draw such globules of mass.

I can’t remember, I don’t think I was paying attention.

So. Pretty.

Er, can’t remember again. I think something about strands, grouping, and gradients?

So. Wonderful. And Lovely.

Cute cute cute forever. I love Yuuike so much. I think they were one of the first artists who inspired me to keep practicing, actually. Not totally sure, though.

Ah! Monster post! This is crashing my computer. Or possibly just the internet browser. Either way, I’ll write a proper dissection of my viewing habits in a coming post (later tonight)

 

Author: mxdozana

Autistic Physicist Artist AD(H)D'er. American Latinx (Puerto Rico, Sicily fam), non-binary person who lives in the UK. I am anxious, depressed, OCD'er, and I might have BPD / EUPD (Borderline, not bipolar). I like anime and video games, as well as cats, Zelda, Elder Scrolls, science, neuroscience, math, linguistics, art, cats, music, and cats. ... Cats are my thing.

1 thought on “17Feb25 I’ve been busy (part 1 – Art)”

Leave a Reply

