More internet shenanigans

[Excerpt: I posted a TypeForm link https://mxdozana.typeform.com/to/B5Yy3o and talked about upcoming art plans, with references and links for a call-to-action.]

https://mxdozana.typeform.com/to/B5Yy3o

I’ve made a typeform, link above, and I kept it short and sweet.

Much like this post!

Thanks for reading,
Mx Dozana

I’m fairly sure that’s everything, actually!
Except news that I may be working on an alien, humanoid species for some adoptables.

What tf is an ‘adoptable’? Links here, here, and here – last one has NSFW language in the second reply thread onward!

I heard about them on deviantART, from my veteran years as an animu (NSFW language in link) teenager.

I have to keep some ideas under wraps for certain reasons…
but if you head to Patreon and pledge to support my studio practice, then you’ll be certain to see every cleaned up line art and ideas post!

Author: mxdozana

Autistic Physicist Artist AD(H)D'er. American Latinx (Puerto Rico, Sicily fam), non-binary person who lives in the UK. I am anxious, depressed, OCD'er, and I might have BPD / EUPD (Borderline, not bipolar). I like anime and video games, as well as cats, Zelda, Elder Scrolls, science, neuroscience, math, linguistics, art, cats, music, and cats. ... Cats are my thing.

Leave a Reply

